Calendar of Events


Anelia's Kitchen & Stage is pleased to present the following performances and events:
Check back often - we will update the schedule regularly!



Thursday, October 11: 7:00 - 9:00

Ruby Flambe: Special Thursday show! Retro-soul duo out of Bellingham playing blues, jazz, country, and hip-hop. Covers and originals both!


Friday, October 12: 7:30 - 9:30

Levi Burkle: Pacific Northwest artist performing all original acoustic jazz, folk, rock, and country.


Saturday, October 13: 7:30 - 9:30

Whalien: Four man jam rock fusion band out of Bellingham. Check more about them here: www.whalienmusic.com/about/


Sunday, October 14: 10:00

SEAHAWKS!!! We will be opening an hour early for the game! Join us during the game for Happy Hour pricing, raffles, touchdown cookies, and more!!!


Friday, October 19: 7:30 - 9:30

Gregory Rawlins: From Portland, Oregon, Gregory tours performing homegrown ditties and tumbleweed originals.


Saturday, October 20: 7:30 - 9:30

John Delourme: Playing everything you expect...and everything you don't! You'll stay just to see what he plays next!


Friday, October 26: 7:30 - 9:30

Quickdraw String Band: Acoustic string band performing a repertoire of old-time, early bluegrass, country blues, and ragtime.


Saturday, October 27: 7:30 - 9:30

Cosmos Dream: An Anelia's favorite, Cosmos Dream is a Pacific Northwest Americana band out of Tacoma, WA.


Sunday, October 28: 10:00

SEAHAWKS!!! We will be opening an hour early for the game! Join us during the game for Happy Hour pricing, raffles, touchdown cookies, and more!!!


Friday, November 2: 7:30 - 9:30

TBA


Saturday, November 3: 7:30 - 9:30

Sneaky Bones and Sam Weber: Seattle-based alt-folk duo weaving new textures in folk music!


Sunday, November 4: 1:05

SEAHAWKS!!! Join us during the game for Happy Hour pricing, raffles, touchdown cookies, and more!!!


Friday, November 9: 7:00 - 9:30

Uncle Doug: Join Doug for an incredible evening of tribute to Neil Young and friends!  Always a great show!!


Saturday, November 10: 7:30 - 9:30

Duke The Music Man: Solo entertainer performing country and classic rock covers.


Sunday, November 11: 1:25

SEAHAWKS!!! Join us during the game for Happy Hour pricing, raffles, touchdown cookies, and more!!!


Thursday, November 15: 5:20

SEAHAWKS!!! Join us during the game for Happy Hour pricing, raffles, touchdown cookies, and more!!!


Friday, November 16: 7:30 - 9:30

Airport Strangers: Two musicians met in an airport and joined forces to become this saucy Pacific Northwest duo!!


Saturday, November 17: 7:30 - 9:30

Daniel Sage: Rock-n-roll pioneer influenced by the likes of Jimi Hendrix, Neil Young, Kurt Cobain, and more.


Friday, November 23: 7:30 - 9:30

TBA


Saturday, November 24: 7:30 - 9:30

Sheri Roberts Greimes: Soulful and gritty, her powerful voice and moving blues will keep you here for the whole show!


Sunday, November 25: 10:00

SEAHAWKS!!! We will be opening early for the game! Join us during the game for Happy Hour pricing, raffles, touchdown cookies, and more!!!


Friday, November 30: 7:30 - 9:30

Bailey Martinet: Our Bellingham songbird returns with her ukulele and unique style! Come see what she's been working on!