Anelia's Kitchen & Stage is pleased to present the following performances and events:
Check back often - we will update the schedule regularly!


Friday, January 12: 7:30 - 9:30

John Delourme: An Anelia's favorite returns to grace our stage! Come welcome John back!!


Saturday, January 13: 7:30 - 9:30

Lizzie Weber: Singer/songwriter out of Anacortes performing blues, contemporary, and folk!


Friday, January 19: 7:30 - 9:30

Robbie Kane and Jeff Panko: Hard-drivin', heart-breakin' bluegrass!!


Saturday, January 20: 7:30 - 9:30

Kat Bula: Fiddler, singer, and music teacher based in Seattle.


Friday, January 26: 7:30 - 9:30

No Tonic Press: Jazz originals, swing, blues, and bebop!


Saturday, January 27: 7:30 - 9:30

Forest Beutel: One-man-band pioneering the Americana blues genre.


Friday, February 2: 7:30 - 9:30

Sheri Roberts Greimes: Night of sultry blues performed by a powerhouse vocalist with a soulful voice!


Saturday, February 3: 7: 30 - 9:30

Sneaky Bones with Sam Weber: An Anelia's favorite singer/songwriter;/vocalist returns from Seattle and brings fresh new talent!


Monday, February 5 - Wednesday, February 7

CLOSED

Anelia's will close for spring cleaning. See you later this week!


Thursday, February 8: 4:00

Anelia's will finish our spring cleaning and re-open for dinner service at 4;00. Come on in!


Friday, February 9: 7:30 - 9:30

Lykins-Adams: Mary Ellen Lykins (songwriter/vocals extraordinaire) + Craig Adams (guitarist/singer/songwriter) = One Powerful Duo!!! Reserve early for this one!


Saturday, February 10: 7:30 - 9:30

Prozac Mtn Boys: The boys are back, the boys are fun, and if you don't have a reservation, you just might miss them! Get yer seat now!


Wednesday, February 14: Happy Valentine's Day!!!

5:00 - 8:00: Special Limited Menu

6:00 - 8:00: Live Music by Steve Meyer

Reservations recommended.

Last seating at 7:30






 

















Events