Calendar of Events

Anelia's Kitchen & Stage is pleased to present the following performances and events:
Check back often - we will update the schedule regularly!


Now playing most WEDNESDAY nights from 5:30 - close

Don Virgovic: "Music For Your Heart" Soft, heartfelt jazz instrumentals.


Thursday, November 28: CLOSED

Happy Thanksgiving!


Saturday, November 30 - 7:30-9:30

Forest Beutel: Join us for an evening full of harmonica and country/folk themes as Forest shares his stories of "Americana Blues".


Friday, December 6 - 7:00-9:00

Benny Sidelinger: Welcoming back the raw Americana roots music of this "Don't call it a one man band" original artist.


Saturday, December 7 - 7:00-9:00

Summit of Two: Join us for the local talents of David Ritchey and John Meier as they bring their authentic Americana music to our stage.


Saturday, December 14 - 7:30 - 9:30

Heron & Crow: Enjoy this Northwest-born folk trio and their uplifting, foot stomping, old style folk and bluegrass originals.


Saturday, December 21 - 7:30 - 9:30

Uncle Doug: Come sing along with "Uncle Doug" Cooper and his reminiscent country folk-rock Americana solo sound.

Wednesday, December 25 - CLOSED

Merry Christmas!


Saturday, December 28 - 7:30 - 9:30

Daddy Treetops: Back on our stage, welcome Daddy Treeptops and his versatile electrifying blend of blues, country and good 'ol rock-n-roll.


Monday December 30 - Wednesday, January 1 - CLOSED

Happy New Year!  See you in 2020!!!